top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureZoya Hosain

An Introduction,

Personally I assumed an introductory post should be in place, given the fact that I don't know where else to start.

If I may again, 

Hi my name is Zoya Hosain currently 18 years of age and am amidst of a global pandemic, a pretty morbid end to that sentence if you ask me.






Considering I am in the media field, for context I study journalism and mass communication, its of great significance to own a blog to act as a documentation of continuity of work when we eventually will head out looking for one. 

While that is a major catalyst to this outcome I have always loved to write and have always been chosen for this post.

I candidly with the help of this blog want to show my workings and experiences and would love to write about different aspects,


  • Experiences (i.e shifting from the south to study in a completely new city)

  • Run ins with contrasting scenarios 

  • If I manage to travel to that make-believe city with my friends, *cough* Goa *cough*

  • Furthermore, my classes given the dynamic nature of it, my perceptions about detailed analysis of them.


I also am wishing this to be a great companion of soon to be my Instagram blog whose logistics will be sought after the quarantine.


I feel comfortable with ending this right here with it being short knowing we shall familiarize ourselves with different facets of myself with time.



125 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page